Scroll to top

In the very best hands

The highly professional and compassionate all-round care we offer our guests is what makes us unique. Some 500 employees in our two clinics look after your well-being – first and foremost our almost twenty doctors.

You will be accompanied from the beginning to the end of your stay by your attending doctor. To achieve the best possible result during your stay, your therapeutic relationship will start with detailed diagnostics, a thorough medical check-up and a confidential interview.

Doctors

In addition to purely physical aspects, the first check-up takes into account your current life situation as well as any particular circumstances in your professional and private life. Finally, we use the results to put together an individual therapy plan based on your needs.

As part of our range of medical services, we also offer further diagnostics such as micronutrient analyses or an analysis of your exposure to toxins and your capacity for detoxification. We also provide a wide range of additional laboratory and internal medical examinations in-house for individual cases.

A special service available at Buchinger Wilhelmi as part of integrative medicine is a second opinion on a disease you have been diagnosed with. We can put together an alternative or complementary treatment plan for you. This applies in particular to type 2 diabetes mellitus, rheumatic diseases, multiple sclerosis, exhaustion, migraine, chronic gastrointestinal disorders and cancer prevention.

Buchinger Wilhelmi, Fasten, Heilfasten, Fasting, Health, Integrative Medicine, Dr. Eva Lischka, Ärzteteam, Arzt, Doctor, Therapeutic Team,
Buchinger Wilhelmi, Fasten, Heilfasten, Fasting, Health, Integrative Medicine, Therapeutisches Team, Nurse, Schwester, Therapeutic Team,

Nursing and spirit

The largest department at Buchinger Wilhelmi is also the soul of our clinic: Our team of nurses, nursing assistants and room personnel provides you with care and support when you need it. They give you the feeling that you are welcome, cared for and in good hands. Our registered nurses not only offer medical services, they also dedicate themselves with great care and attention to the emotional aspects of your stay. If you are looking for solitude and calm, they will respect your need for peace. This protected and healing atmosphere is typical of the spirit of Buchinger Wilhelmi.

Therapists

Dr. Otto Buchinger was also aware of the supportive effect of “auxiliary methods” during fasting. Today, we offer more than 250 different treatments by certified therapists specialised in massage and relaxation therapy, fitness, physiotherapy, nutrition and psychotherapy.

Fasting Coach

The Fasting Coach is an app developed by us for the iPad that accompanies you during your fast every day, step by step, anticipates your questions and provides a wealth of information so that you can understand exactly what is going on in your body and your inner self.

Short films in four languages (German, English, French and Spanish) provide an introduction to Buchinger Wilhelmi therapeutic fasting. They calm your fears before they arise and provide plenty of practical tips when you need them.

Especially if you are fasting for the first time, the Fasting Coach will be your constant companion.

In the very best hands

The highly professional and compassionate all-round care we offer our guests is what makes us unique. Some 500 employees in our two clinics look after your well-being – first and foremost our almost twenty doctors.

You will be accompanied from the beginning to the end of your stay by your attending doctor. To achieve the best possible result during your stay, your therapeutic relationship will start with detailed diagnostics, a thorough medical check-up and a confidential interview.

Doctors

In addition to purely physical aspects, the first check-up takes into account your current life situation as well as any particular circumstances in your professional and private life. Finally, we use the results to put together an individual therapy plan based on your needs.

As part of our range of medical services, we also offer further diagnostics such as micronutrient analyses or an analysis of your exposure to toxins and your capacity for detoxification. We also provide a wide range of additional laboratory and internal medical examinations in-house for individual cases.

A special service available at Buchinger Wilhelmi as part of integrative medicine is a second opinion on a disease you have been diagnosed with. We can put together an alternative or complementary treatment plan for you. This applies in particular to type 2 diabetes mellitus, rheumatic diseases, multiple sclerosis, exhaustion, migraine, chronic gastrointestinal disorders and cancer prevention.

Nursing and spirit

The largest department at Buchinger Wilhelmi is also the soul of our clinic: Our team of nurses, nursing assistants and room personnel provides you with care and support when you need it. They give you the feeling that you are welcome, cared for and in good hands. Our registered nurses not only offer medical services, they also dedicate themselves with great care and attention to the emotional aspects of your stay. If you are looking for solitude and calm, they will respect your need for peace. This protected and healing atmosphere is typical of the spirit of Buchinger Wilhelmi.

Therapists

Dr. Otto Buchinger was also aware of the supportive effect of “auxiliary methods” during fasting. Today, we offer more than 250 different treatments by certified therapists specialised in massage and relaxation therapy, fitness, physiotherapy, nutrition and psychotherapy.

Fasting Coach

The Fasting Coach is an app developed by us for the iPad that accompanies you during your fast every day, step by step, anticipates your questions and provides a wealth of information so that you can understand exactly what is going on in your body and your inner self.

Short films in four languages (German, English, French and Spanish) provide an introduction to Buchinger Wilhelmi therapeutic fasting. They calm your fears before they arise and provide plenty of practical tips when you need them.

Especially if you are fasting for the first time, the Fasting Coach will be your constant companion.

Scroll to top

In besten Händen

Was uns auszeichnet ist die hochprofessionelle und einfühlsame Rundumbetreuung unserer Gäste. Ca. 500 Mitarbeitende kümmern sich an beiden Standorten um Ihr Wohl – allen voran unsere knapp zwanzig Ärztinnen und Ärzte.

Vom Beginn bis zum Ende Ihres Aufenthaltes begleitet Sie Ihr behandelnder Arzt. Um das bestmögliche Ergebnis bei uns zu erzielen, steht am Anfang Ihrer therapeutischen Partnerschaft eine ausführliche Diagnostik, eine ganzheitliche Untersuchung und ein vertrauensvoller Dialog.

Ärzte

Neben rein physischen Gesichtspunkten berücksichtigt die erste Untersuchung auch Ihre aktuelle Lebenssituation sowie besondere berufliche oder private Gegebenheiten. Anschließend erstellen wir anhand dieser Ergebnisse einen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Therapieplan.

Ein weiteres Angebot aus unserem ärztlichen Leistungsspektrum in unseren Heilfasten-Kliniken ist die weiterführende Diagnostik wie Mikronährstoffanalyse oder Analyse der toxischen Belastung und Entgiftungskapazität. Individuell bieten wir verschiedenste zusätzliche Labor- sowie Internistische Untersuchungen bei uns im Haus an.

Buchinger Wilhelmi, Fasten, Heilfasten, Fasting, Health, Integrative Medicine, Dr. Eva Lischka, Ärzteteam, Arzt, Doctor, Therapeutic Team,
Buchinger Wilhelmi, Fasten, Heilfasten, Fasting, Health, Integrative Medicine, Wissenschaft, Research, Reporting, Dokumentation,

Integrative Medizin

Das Einholen einer Zweitmeinung bezüglich einer Erkrankung, die bei Ihnen diagnostiziert wurde, ist ein besonderes Angebot der integrativen Medizin bei Buchinger Wilhelmi. Dabei kann für Sie ein alternativer oder komplementärer Behandlungsplan erstellt werden. Dies gilt besonders bei Diabetes mellitus Typ 2, rheumatischen Erkrankungen, Multiple Sklerose, Erschöpfungszuständen, Migräne, chronisch gastrointestinalen Störungen und Krebsprävention.

Buchinger Wilhelmi, Fasten, Heilfasten, Fasting, Health, Integrative Medicine, Therapeutisches Team, Nurse, Schwester, Therapeutic Team,

Pflege und Spirit

Die größte Abteilung bei Buchinger Wilhelmi und Seele unseres Hauses: Unser Team an Schwestern, Schwesterhelferinnen und Zimmerpersonal bietet Zuwendung und Unterstützung, wenn es gewünscht ist. Sie vermitteln das Gefühl willkommen, aufgehoben und geborgen zu sein. Unsere examinierten Krankenschwestern bieten nicht nur medizinische Leistungen an, sondern widmen sich mit viel Aufmerksamkeit und Liebe auch der emotionalen Komponente Ihres Aufenthaltes. Menschen, die Einsamkeit und Stille suchen, werden in ihrem Bedarf nach Ruhe respektiert. Diese geschützte und heilende Atmosphäre ist kennzeichnend für den Spirit von Buchinger Wilhelmi.

Therapeuten

Bereits Dr. Otto Buchinger wusste um die unterstützende Wirkung der „Hilfsmethoden“ beim Fasten. Heute bieten zertifizierte Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten aus den Bereichen Massage und Entspannungstherapien, Fitness, Physiotherapie, Ernährung und Psychotherapie über 250 verschiedene Behandlungsangebote an.

Fastencoach

Der von uns entwickelte „Fastencoach“ begleitet Sie jeden Tag Schritt für Schritt auf dem iPad, antizipiert Ihre Fragen und bietet eine Fülle an Informationen, damit Sie genau verstehen, was in Ihrem Körper und Ihrem Inneren passiert.

Die kurzen Filme stellen auf vier Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch) eine Initiation zum Buchinger Wilhelmi Heilfasten dar. Sie bauen Ängste ab, bevor diese entstehen und geben viele praktische Hinweise, genau zum Zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie diese benötigen.

Besonders, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal fasten, wird Ihr Fastencoach zu Ihrem Wegbegleiter werden.

In besten Händen

Was uns auszeichnet ist die hochprofessionelle und einfühlsame Rundumbetreuung unserer Gäste. Ca. 500 Mitarbeitende kümmern sich an beiden Standorten um Ihr Wohl – allen voran unsere zwanzig Ärztinnen und Ärzte.

Vom Beginn bis zum Ende Ihres Aufenthaltes begleitet Sie Ihr behandelnder Arzt. Um das bestmögliche Ergebnis bei uns zu erzielen, steht am Anfang Ihrer therapeutischen Partnerschaft eine ausführliche Diagnostik, eine ganzheitliche Untersuchung und ein vertrauensvoller Dialog.

Ärzte

Neben rein physischen Gesichtspunkten berücksichtigt die erste Untersuchung auch Ihre aktuelle Lebenssituation sowie besondere berufliche oder private Gegebenheiten. Anschließend erstellen wir anhand dieser Ergebnisse einen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Therapieplan.

Ein weiteres Angebot aus unserem ärztlichen Leistungsspektrum ist die weiterführende Diagnostik wie Mikronährstoffanalyse oder Analyse der toxischen Belastung und Entgiftungskapazität. Individuell bieten wir verschiedenste zusätzliche Labor- sowie Internistische Untersuchungen bei uns im Haus an.

Das Einholen einer Zweitmeinung bezüglich einer Erkrankung, die bei Ihnen diagnostiziert wurde, ist ein besonderes Angebot der integrativen Medizin bei Buchinger Wilhelmi. Dabei kann für Sie ein alternativer oder komplementärer Behandlungsplan erstellt werden. Dies gilt besonders bei Diabetes mellitus Typ 2, rheumatischen Erkrankungen, Multiple Sklerose, Erschöpfungszuständen, Migräne, chronisch gastrointestinalen Störungen und Krebsprävention.

Pflege und Spirit

Die größte Abteilung bei Buchinger Wilhelmi und Seele unseres Hauses: Unser Team an Schwestern, Schwesterhelferinnen und Zimmerpersonal bietet Zuwendung und Unterstützung, wenn es gewünscht ist. Sie vermitteln das Gefühl willkommen, aufgehoben und geborgen zu sein. Unsere examinierten Krankenschwestern bieten nicht nur medizinische Leistungen an, sondern widmen sich mit viel Aufmerksamkeit und Liebe auch der emotionalen Komponente Ihres Aufenthaltes. Menschen, die Einsamkeit und Stille suchen, werden in ihrem Bedarf nach Ruhe respektiert. Diese geschützte und heilende Atmosphäre ist kennzeichnend für den Spirit von Buchinger Wilhelmi.

Therapeuten

Bereits Dr. Otto Buchinger wusste um die unterstützende Wirkung der „Hilfsmethoden“ beim Fasten. Heute bieten zertifizierte Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten aus den Bereichen Massage und Entspannungstherapien, Fitness, Physiotherapie, Ernährung und Psychotherapie über 250 verschiedene Behandlungsangebote an.

Fastencoach

Der von uns entwickelte „Fastencoach“ begleitet Sie jeden Tag Schritt für Schritt auf dem iPad, antizipiert Ihre Fragen und bietet eine Fülle an Informationen, damit Sie genau verstehen, was in Ihrem Körper und Ihrem Inneren passiert.

Die kurzen Filme stellen auf vier Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch) eine Initiation zum Buchinger Wilhelmi Heilfasten dar. Sie bauen Ängste ab, bevor diese entstehen und geben viele praktische Hinweise, genau zum Zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie diese benötigen.

Besonders, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal fasten, wird Ihr Fastencoach zu Ihrem Wegbegleiter werden.