Scroll to top

Buchinger Wilhelmi at home: our new podcast and YouTube channel


Steffanie Hornstein - 30/11/2020 - 0 comments

We want to give you valuable inspiration to enable you to live a healthier, more balanced life at home, too. That’s why we now present you with a range of important and interesting topics online: Try out our Buchinger Wilhelmi Amplius podcast and our YouTube channel!

Information on all aspects of therapeutic fasting, yoga, meditation, sport, recipes and scientific facts on YouTube

In future, you will be able to see what is new in our clinics on Lake Constance and in Marbella at any time from your home. Take a look at our YouTube channel! It is organised in clearly arranged playlists. Some videos take a look behind the scenes at our two fasting clinics, while others provide information on the latest publications and studies on fasting.

In our Fasting Science playlist our doctors and international fasting experts talk about topics related to therapeutic fasting. Find out more about what happens to your body during fasting.

In our Q&A videos, we answer frequently asked questions about therapeutic fasting and health: How much exercise can my body cope with while I am fasting? How does fasting influence the microbiome? And am I allowed to drink coffee while I am fasting?

We also offer you a range of sports videos to help you keep active at home. Watch yoga lessons, fitness exercises and qigong with the trainers you know from our clinics whenever you want to do yourself and your body some good. Or visit our Healthy Nutrition playlist to get some ideas for healthy, tasty recipes. Our head chefs Hubert Hohler and Fernando Sánchez will take you through them step by step.

Podcast: Get inspiration on therapeutic fasting, nutrition and a healthy lifestyle

If you are someone who is more auditory than visual, or if you have time to listen to an interesting article on your journey to work, during a morning walk or as you do the housework, then our English-language podcast might be just the thing for you. It combines scientific knowledge on nutrition and health with inspiration to achieve greater satisfaction. You can find out all about the health aspects of fasting with information from reliable sources. But we also look beyond therapeutic fasting itself, and offer you useful tips and practical guidelines to boost your physical and emotional well-being. We talk to specialists about the advantages and disadvantages of various forms of nutrition. In addition, we welcome guests from different areas of spiritual development. Each episode is dedicated to a different topic relating to mental and physical health.

Pdcast Buchinger Wilhelmi

The aim of our podcast is to help you set your own course for a healthier and happier life. Increase your resistance to everyday stress factors and learn to live your day-to-day life with greater consciousness. Everyone is welcome to listen free of charge!

Scroll to top

Buchinger Wilhelmi für zu Hause: unser neuer Podcast und YouTube Kanal

Um Ihnen auch zu Hause wertvolle Inspirationen zu einem gesünderen, ausgeglicheneren Leben zu bieten stellen wir Ihnen viele wichtige und interessante Themen nun auch online vor: Lernen Sie den Buchinger Wilhelmi Amplius Podcast und unseren YouTube Kanal kennen!

Informationen rund um das Heilfasten, Yoga, Meditation, Sport, Rezepte und Wissenschaftliches auf YouTube

Künftig können Sie auch von zu Hause jederzeit verfolgen, was sich in unseren Kliniken am Bodensee und in Marbella tut. Sehen Sie sich dazu einfach auf unserem YouTube Kanal um! Dieser ist in übersichtliche Playlists gegliedert. Einige Videos blicken hinter die Kulissen unserer beiden Heilfastenkliniken. Andere informieren Sie über die neuesten Publikationen und Studien über das Fasten. In der Playlist Fasting Science kommen unsere Ärzte und internationale Fastenexperten zu Themen rund um das Heilfasten zu Wort. Lernen Sie mehr dazu, was beim Fasten in unserem Körper passiert.

In unseren Q&A Videos beantworten wir Ihnen auch häufige Fragen zu Heilfasten und Gesundheit: Wie viel Bewegung verträgt mein Körper in einer Fastenperiode? Wie wirkt sich die Fastenzeit auf unser Mikrobiom aus? Und darf ich während des Fastens auch Kaffee trinken?

Verschiedene Sportvideos helfen Ihnen dabei, auch zu Hause aktiv zu bleiben. Erleben Sie Yogastunden Fitnessübungen und Qigong mit Ihren bekannten Trainern aus unseren Kliniken, wenn Sie sich und Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes tun möchten. Oder holen Sie sich in der Healthy Nutrition Playlist. Ideen für gesunde, schmackhafte Rezepte. Unsere Chefköche Hubert Hohler und Fernando Sánchez zeigen Ihnen Schritt für Schritt, wie es geht.

Und das Beste ist: Hier finden Sie eine Playlist mit Videos nur auf Deutsch .

Podcast: Ihre Inspiration zu Heilfasten, Ernährung und einem gesunden Lebensstil

Sie sind eher ein auditiver als ein visueller Typ? Oder haben Sie während der Fahrt zur Arbeit, beim morgendlichen Spaziergang oder neben der Hausarbeit Lust auf ein interessantes Hörspiel? Unser englischsprachiger Podcast verbindet wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu Ernährung und Gesundheit mit Inspirationen für ein zufriedeneres Ich. Hier können Sie sich aus verlässlicher Quelle über die gesundheitlichen Aspekte des Fastens informieren. Doch wir blicken weit über die Komponente des Heilfastens hinaus: Mit nützlichen Tipps und alltagstauglichen Anleitungen stärken Sie Ihr physisches und emotionales Wohlbefinden. Wir unterhalten uns mit Spezialisten über die Vor- und Nachteile verschiedener Ernährungsformen. Zusätzlich begrüßen wir Gäste aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen der spirituellen Weiterentwicklung. In jeder Episode widmen wir uns einem anderen Thema der mentalen und körperlichen Gesundheit.

Pdcast Buchinger Wilhelmi

Mit unserem Podcast möchten wir Sie dabei unterstützen, selbst die Weichen für ein gesünderes, zufriedeneres Leben zu stellen. Werden Sie resistenter gegenüber alltäglichen Stressoren und lernen Sie, mit mehr Bewusstsein durch den Tag zu gehen. Wir laden Sie ein, kostenfrei mitzuhören!